Recorded at The Blues Station
Columbus, Ohio
Multiple Dates in 2006

1. Should I?
2. Tenth Month
3. Waiting for the Stars
4. Take Control
5. Danger to Sobriety
6. Get a Little Closer 
7. Miss Understand
8. Out of this World
9. Scene Girl
10. Teach Me to Rock and Roll
11. 45th Month
12. How I Was
13. So I’m Told
14. Staring
15. In Due Time
16. Lucky Charms

Recorded in 2006, this album was originally released as a homemade burned CD to sell at shows and never made available online for streaming until September 2023. 

This acoustic live album contains early recordings of songs that would later be laid down in a studio, as well as never before available songs. 

Slower love songs like “45th Month”, “Miss Understand”, “Waiting for the Stars” and “Staring” are balanced with funky tracks like “Out of this World”, “Take Control”, “How I Was” and fan favorite “Lucky Charms”. 

“In Due Time” and “Danger to Sobriety”, perennial closers for sets in this era are joined by other upbeat and catchy originals to make for a very dynamic experience. 

This was peak Columbus-era Sean Benjamin.